Kontakt oss:

Vi ønsker å høre fra deg!


Empo AS

Administrasjon

Daglig leder/ansvarlig redaktør
Arne-Reidar Granheim
Tlf.: 95 08 96 09
E-post: arne.granheim@empo.no

Post/besøksadresse:
Teglveien 27
1401 Ski

Sentralbord: 64877476
E-post: post@empo.no

Organisasjonsnummer: 961 686 601
Faktura e-post:
 empoas@uni24.no
Vipps: 93210
Bankkonto: 7114.05.37742

 

Empo Produksjon

Produksjon

Salgs- og driftsleder: 
Lars Flesvig
Tlf.: 90 82 07 76
E-post: lars.flesvig@empo.no

Attføringsansvarlig:
Gunn Syversen
Tlf.: 47 71 30 82
E-post: gunn.syversen@empo.no

 

 

Empo Media

Redaksjon

Redaksjonsleder: 
Rune Hagerup
Tlf: 48 05 69 54
E-post: rune.hagerup@empo.no

Attføringsansvarlig:
Monica Johannessen
Tlf.: 48 00 58 23
E-Post: monica.johannessen@empo.no

Tips oss!
E-post: redaksjon@empo.no